Rajasthan’s first bowling, return of Trent Boult, know the playing-11 of both the teams

Ahmedabad: Last year’s finalist teams are going face to face in IPL-2023 on Sunday. The defending champions Gujarat Titans are hosting Rajasthan Royals at their home Narendra Modi Stadium. In this match, Rajasthan captain Sanju Samson won the toss and decided to bowl first. Last season three matches were played between Rajasthan and Gujarat and all three matches were won by Gujarat.

This season, both the teams have played four matches each, out of which both have won three. Like last season, this season too these two teams are looking very strong.

read this also- MI vs KKR: Mumbai sun shines in Wankhede, historic century could not save Kolkata

bolt return

Trent Boult has returned to the Rajasthan team. He has come in the team in place of Jason Holder. Adam Zampa came as an impact player in the last match but in this match he is a part of the starting playing-11. Apart from him, there are Yuzvendra Chahal and Ravichandran Ashwin in the team. That is, Rajasthan has landed with three spinners. Devdutt Padikkal has not found a place in the team. Apart from Padikkal, Murugan Ashwin. Donovan Ferreira, Navdeep Saini, who are as Root Impact Player Substitutes.

Vijay Shankar out

There have also been changes in the Gujarat team. Vijay Shankar, who scored a half-century off 21 balls against Kolkata, is not playing in this match. Abhinav Manohar has come in his place. This team has selected Josh Little, Jayant Yadav, Noor Ahmed, Shrikar Bharat, Dasun Shanaka as Impact Player Substitute.

read this also- IPL 2023: Rohit Sharma did not field, but came first to bat, where did the stomach pain go?

Playing-11 of both the teams

Rajasthan Royals- Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (Captain), Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Adam Zampa, Sandeep Sharma and Yuzvendra Chahal.

Gujarat Titans- Wriddhiman Saha, Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Hardik Pandya (Captain), Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma.

read this also- Ishan Kishan, IPL 2023: Ishan Kishan rained in the heat of Mumbai, hitting fifty

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *