Bet on these players, know the playing XI of Delhi Capitals and Gujarat Titans before the match?

New Delhi: Today in IPL 2023, the match is between Gujarat Titans and Delhi Capitals. This will be the 7th match of this season, which will be played at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi from 7:30 pm. You can enjoy this match on its broadcast channel, apart from that you will get every update of the match. . It can also be read on the website of

This is the second match of both Gujarat and Delhi in IPL 2023, while it is the first encounter with each other. While Gujarat had won its first match, Delhi is waiting to open its account. Delhi were defeated by Lucknow Super Giants by 50 runs in their first match. On the other hand, Gujarat has started its campaign by defeating Chennai Super Kings. In IPL history, these two teams have clashed once so far, in which Gujarat defeated Delhi.

read this also: MS Dhoni, IPL 2023: Why did MS Dhoni give warning to leave the captaincy after Chennai’s victory, watch video

How will be the pitch of Arun Jaitley Stadium?

As far as the pitch of Arun Jaitley Stadium is concerned, it seems to be a bit slow. In such a situation, spinners can get help. The outfield is fast and the good thing for the batsmen is that the boundaries are also short. The front boundary is 60 meters while the square boundary is 56 meters long. The average first innings score at this ground is 145 runs. While the chasing team has won 60 percent of the matches.

Possible XI of Delhi and Gujarat

Delhi Capitals: David Warner (c), Prithvi Shaw, Riley Russo, Mitchell Marsh, Sarfaraz Khan (wk), Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Khaleel Ahmed, Kuldeep Yadav, Chetan Sakaria, Mukesh Kumar, Aman Khan

Gujarat Titans: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (c), Vijay Shankar, Odion Smith, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Joshua Little, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Sai Sudarshan

DC vs GT: Tips for Dream XI

Now if you are making a team of Dream XI, you can choose the names of these players for that.

Keeper Wriddhiman Saha

Batsman Shubman Gill, David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Sai Sudarshan

Allrounders- Mitchell Marsh (Vice-Captain), Hardik Pandya (Captain), Axar Patel

bowler- Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph

read this also: What MS Dhoni did not use, he did wonders in the field, the real champion of Chennai

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *