Announcement of prize cash of World Test Championship, understand how a lot the champion will get?

The remaining of the World Test Championship can be performed between India and Australia (PC: PTI)

New Delhi. The title match of the World Test Championship can be performed between India and Australia at The Oval subsequent month from June 7 to 11. India has reached the ultimate for the second time in a row. Last time New Zealand broke his dream of turning into world champion in Test, however this time Rohit Sharma’s followers have tightened their gear. Many Indian gamers together with Virat Kohli have additionally reached England and have began their preparations.

Australia has additionally began placing its emphasis. Meanwhile, the ICC introduced the prize cash of the World Test Championship. The ICC introduced on Friday {that a} complete of Rs 31, 39,42, 700 can be distributed amongst 9 groups. The remaining can be performed between India and Australia, meaning each the groups will get the best prize cash as in comparison with the remainder of the groups. The champion of the ICC World Test Championship 2023 will get Rs 13.2 crore in prize cash, whereas the runner up workforce will get Rs 6.5 crore.

No change in prize cash

There has been no change within the prize cash. The champion and runner up workforce of the primary version of the championship have been additionally given the identical quantity of prize cash. Kane Williamson’s New Zealand defeated India by 8 wickets and took dwelling Rs 13.2 crore together with the title.

who will get how a lot cash

Who amongst India and Australia will return dwelling with a prize cash of round Rs 13 crore, for this the followers must look forward to just a few extra days, however other than these two groups, which workforce will get how a lot cash. The ICC has additionally introduced this. South Africa completed third within the championship. In this case, he’ll get an quantity of Rs.3,71,78,325. While the fourth-placed England workforce will get Rs 2,89,16,475.

82 lakh rupees to Pakistan

At the identical time, Sri Lanka, which gave a troublesome combat within the remaining race, was on the fifth place. He will get Rs 1,65,23,700. While sixth ranked New Zealand, seventh ranked Pakistan, eighth ranked West Indies and ninth ranked Bangladesh will all get near Rs 82-82 lakhs. News is updating…

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *